Chief Executive Officer
Mary Zilney
mary.zilney@wcswr.org
 
 
Senior Director of Operations
Carolyn Albrecht
carolyn.albrecht@wcswr.org
 
 

Residential Program Manager
Haven House
Merle Fast
merle.fast@wcswr.org

 
 
 

Residential Program Manager
Anselma House
Trish Sabourin
trish.sabourin@wcswr.org

 
 

Outreach Manager
Neta Gear
neta.gear@wcswr.org

 

 
 

Fund Development Manager
Alan Sharpe
519-741-9184 ext. 2003
alan.sharpe@wcswr.org