Select Page

Board of Directors

Women's Crisis Services of Waterloo Region is seeking volunteers with board experience for our Board of Directors. We operate two emergency shelters for abused women and their children (Anselma House in Kitchener and Haven House in Cambridge), plus a regional Outreach program. The Board's primary role is governance and policy setting. Directors contribute 5 -10 hours per month, including monthly Board meetings and committee participation. If you are interested please contact Board.

Cayley Rodd, Chair

Tracey Appleton, Vice-Chair

Janice Savage, Treasurer

Paula Fecteau, Secretary

Al Green, Director

Grahame Farquhar, Director

Mike Farwell, Director

Christina Pawliszyn, Director

Jennifer Eby, Director

Vickie Murray, Director

Terry Wilson, Director

Back row, L to R: Mike Farwell, Grahame Farquhar, Cayley Rodd, Tracey Appleton, Jennifer Eby. Front row, L to R: Terry Wilson, Janice Savage, Vickie Murray, Paula Fecteau. Not in photo: Sara McLennan, Al Green, Christina Pawliszyn.

To Contact the Board of Directors please e-mail: